2 Comments

From an Ebayer to an “Appoholic”

 20121107_175013

As an Ebay veteran, I can tell you all about the convenience of budget shopping from your own home. For me it meant FREEEEDOMM!! Leaving the curlers in my hair, hanging out in my pjs — in my bed, while browsing pages and pages of great deals. Of course, there were frustrating times too, as I’d enter into a bidding war, in a misguided frenzy to stay a few pennies ahead of another stubborn Ebayer as well as the dreaded Ebay timer. I’m sure many of you could relate to that euphoric feeling when you win that fabulous “gently used” no “longer available in stores” Juicy Couture clutch that you’ve had your eye on for some time, but could only dream about owning, and all for a bargain!!!  Off come the curlers, on come the clothes, and out comes the smile…

When I don’t have the convenience of shopping from home, I’ve been guilty of browsing through some new and interesting phone apps. It has definitely become one of my new obsessions! With all these trendy fashion apps, it’s so hard putting down the phone. I just might find myself attending “appoholic-anonymous” meetings one of these days. Please tell me I’m not the only one!

~ XOXO ~  Nensi

2 comments on “From an Ebayer to an “Appoholic”

  1. I love downloading apps! I understand!

Leave a Reply

