Leave a comment

Stack It!

It’s been said “All women are created equal, then they accessorize!” My personal preference in pulling off any outfit is accessorizing the wrist. Thanks to the concept of stacking, I have managed to pull off some affordable looks.

Image

From http://www.styleloveliving.com
Affordable arm candy.

Image

Wearing my husband’s chunky Tourneau watch with a stud wrap bracelet from Cost Plus World Market.

Image

I paired an Ettika bracelet with a gold link bracelet I found in my old jewelry box. Ettika stack bracelets can run expensive, I found the Believe bracelet for $20 during their October Breast Cancer Awareness Event (shopping and helping a great cause at the same time)

Leave a Reply

