14 Comments

Santa Baby…

In case you are making a list, here are a few pretty things I need in my “fashionable” life.Β  This Christmas, I am wishing in shades of blue.

Image

What color are you wishing for?

1. LC Lauren Conrad Heart Sweater

2. Vintage Styled Flower Ring

3. Stella and Dot Scarf

4. Society6 – Karen Cox Iphone Case

5. Rebecca Minkoff Mini Clutch

6. Ciate Nail Polish

x Natasha

14 comments on “Santa Baby…

  1. I’ve been really into emerald green this year!

  2. Love the blue Minkoff bag!
    Gorgeous.
    Cheers,
    Laura

  3. To Monica and Laura, it’s obvious that you both have a great taste.

    X Natasha

  4. I love the Iphone case…On my wishlist now too πŸ™‚

  5. I’ve nominated you for the Reader Appreciation Award πŸ™‚ http://themodernvinster.com/2012/12/01/reader-appreciation-award/

  6. I want all of these things! My New Year’s Resolution is to incorporate more cobalt blue into my wardrobe.

  7. I love your blog so much! I have nominated you for a Liebster award, check out my post for the details! Congrats!

    http://meggiefrue.blogspot.com/2012/12/humbled-again-and-again.html

    Meggie

Leave a Reply

