30 Comments

OOTD: Winter Wonderland

I’m dreaming of a New York Christmas. The elaborate store window displays, snow falling in Central Park, the city alive and bustling with activity. Living in Arizona for the past few years, I’m actually missing winter weather and the festive sites of the city with each passing holiday season. Today, with Christmas music blaring on, and a nostalgic feeling of home in my heart, I’m bringing a hint of NY, some winter weather, and a bright-colored holiday outfit into my sunny day.

DreamingofSnow4

RedSnow

RedSnow12

RedSnow3

RedSnow4

Sweater: Vera Wang for Kohl’s hereΒ /Β Pants: The Clothing Co. /Β Shoes: Chinese Laundry I Love NY Necklace: old Swarovski purchase

30 comments on “OOTD: Winter Wonderland

  1. hi, u looking gorgeous…like ur style!!

  2. So cute!! I love the little ruffle on the bottom of the sweater. πŸ™‚

  3. I love this outfit, especially the fabulous red skinny pants!

  4. Adorable outfit! Love the bright red jeans- so cute! A NYC Christmas sounds lovely… guess we’ll just have to dream, huh?!

  5. I’m a native New Yorker so you know I love it!

  6. NY also feels like home to me, it’s truly an amazing place! Love the outfit, so much in the christmas spirit with all the reds and the red and white striped shirt. LOVE! πŸ˜€

    Feel free to check out my blog! All follows, likes, comments, and views are all appreciated! πŸ™‚

  7. Great look!
    I like how the shirt underneath ends up providing a peplum effect…very on-trend!
    Cheers,
    Laura

  8. Love the look very classy and cute!
    Big hug! ❀

  9. I have nominated you for the beautiful blogger award! http://simplyjyune.com/2012/12/15/beautifulblogger-award/ , check it out

  10. You got Me dreaming of a NY X-Mas! I like the little peplum on your shirt, looks cute!

Leave a Reply

