25 Comments

OOTD: A Leopard Skirt

What is it about leopard print that makes it so appealing? Diane von Furstenberg, one of my all-time favorite designers, has been quoted as saying: “nothing is more feminine and flattering than a leopard print.” The designer actually says she considers leopard a neutral (gotta love that!). When I’m in need of some extra sexiness in my day, I claw my way into my closet, grab an animal print top or bottom, and add some accessories into the mix!

Skirt: Consignment Find / Top: Ann Taylor Loft / Belt: Forever 21 / Clutch: Charming Charlie / Necklace: here / Boots: Arturo Chiang here

picasion.com_11846a16b18b1535085477ff20bf4f99

NatSignature

25 comments on “OOTD: A Leopard Skirt

  1. leopard print make us look chic 🙂 Nice outfit, love your skirt.

  2. This leopard-printed dress is awesome ! Thanks for the follow ! Fashionable greetings from a leopard print lover from Marseille, France !!!

  3. hot hot hot skirt! Love the moving trick! 😉

  4. You look great, DVF is right it is very neutral, who knew.

  5. I love animal print clothes, but especially leopard print! It’s fashionable, stylish and sexy!

    Feel free to check out my blog! All follows, likes, comments, and views are all appreciated! 🙂

  6. You really can’t go wrong with leopard.:) Your necklace is lovely too!!

  7. I love this! You look feminine and sophisticated (and that necklace is gorgeous!)

  8. I don’t have anything leopard print, but I really like it! I like how you paired it with a burgundy blouse and tall black boots! Looks good! 🙂

  9. I really love it!

  10. I really love this subject and can’t read enough about it!

Leave a Reply

