6 Comments

Keep Calm and Work Out

I love finding fashionably fun tops and bottoms to exercise in, since most workout clothes look pretty much the same..boring.

person10 is an etsy shop I discovered which sells the cutest and, best of all, eco-friendly tank tops. The workout tops come in different colors and you can choose from several motivational sayings – which is great because, nowadays, I need all the motivation I can get in order to make it to the gym.

Person10

Person10(2)

Person10(3)

Person10(4)

person10 has become pretty popular – their tank styles sell out fairly quickly and they recently launched their own website @ www.person-10.com

I just purchased my own motivational tank – pictures to come!

NatSignature

6 comments on “Keep Calm and Work Out

  1. Adorable (I love the bow behind !).

  2. I love it. Why didnt I think of it?

  3. Hahahaha I want them all!

Leave a Reply

