11 Comments

OOTD: Stripes and Polka Dots

Happy Monday Fabulostas!  Although Mondays are often dreaded, they don’t have to be boring. I needed something loud to seduce myself back into work mode, and came across these fun Kardashian Kollection shoes I’ve stashed in the back of my closet. Lucky me. I taught it would be fun to pair these shoes with something playful, like my cozy black and white striped sweater by takeout. I paired the outfit with my favorite tight fitting Lucky Brand jeans, and an old leather jacket. Bling bracelets, hoop earrings, and a cute bebe bag completed the outfit. Opposites do attract. What do you think?

20130102_165039 20130102_165048 20130102_165242 spin_prod_699900201 stripes1 spin_prod_705931601

 

Take Out Junior’s Scoop Neck Striped Sweater – Clothing – Juniors – Sweaters

Kardashian Kollection Women’s Doll Polka Dot Pump – Black 7 – Compare Prices, Read Reviews and Buy at Bizrate.

signature

11 comments on “OOTD: Stripes and Polka Dots

  1. Opposites most definitely attract! Lookin’ good!

  2. nice!! loved the polka dots heels!!!

  3. Looking good – love the shoes!

  4. […] OOTD: Stripes and Polkadots (freeurcloset.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

