20 Comments

OOTD: Love Pink

It’s been freezing in the Arizona desert for the last two weeks and I am so glad that we are finally back to warm, spring-like weather. I thought I was ready to move back to New York and enjoy the cold winters, but after dealing with our AZ cold spell, I am not so sure. My husband calls me complicated because I change my mind so often about where I want to live and to this I just say, “Deal with it! Women are complicated beings and that’s what makes us so interesting!”

So to welcome back some beautiful spring-like days, I have introduced a new color to my wardrobe: pink. A pink blazer paired with pink wedge sneakers – do I dare? – why not! always fun to keep things interesting πŸ˜‰

LovePink3

LovePink3

LovePink10

LovePink11

LovePink4

Blazer and Pants: H&M / Necklace: H&M / Handbag: Rebecca Minkoff,Β hereΒ / Sneaker Wedges: Skechers,Β here

NatSignature

20 comments on “OOTD: Love Pink

  1. Wedge sneakers, the perfect compromise between heels and comfy shoes, ps: love the blazer!

  2. I would have never in a million years guessed that those shoes are sketchers!! I want them in black! If only there was $84 dollars worth of change under my couch cushions lol
    http://www.loveNiki.com

  3. The entire look is fantastic! Love the print pants – and of course the pink. Rock it, Girl!

  4. Love the pants..especially with the pink!! Perfect combo!

  5. love your leggins. I love printed leggins, pants and skirts πŸ™‚

  6. Very brave of you indeed.;) I really like your sneakers but those pants are beyond incredible!!

  7. Your pants are amazing! Pink it up girl! xxx

  8. I really loved your pants!! amazing!!!

  9. Yay Yay – “Pink Pink…You Stink” – used this line on a previous post when I wore pink. This is really cute on you.

  10. I love pink too and your pants are fab!

  11. Cute shoes!! I love how you styled them!

  12. I love the wedge sneakers. I just bought a pair and I can’t wait to break them in.

Leave a Reply

