23 Comments

OOTD: Karma is a Bleeeeeep!

“Like gravity, karma is so basic we often don’t even notice it.” Sakyong Mipham

So there I was last Thursday, boasting about the warm and sunny climate here in Arizona. Serves me right to wake up to crappy weather this morning. Should’ve known I had it coming. Karma is a bleep after all.

A quick trip to McDonalds for an ice McCafé (my cure all) was all I was inspired to do on this rainy day. While there, I enjoyed some scenery from the wild west. Wonder where the Cowboys parked their horses.

The bright side of this dreary story is that I finally got to wear my Forever 21 polka dot sweater here, Capelli rain boots here , bebe tights, carry an umbrella and sing in the rain. HAHA I laugh in the face of Karma (just please don’t tell on me).

Imagemccafe signature

23 comments on “OOTD: Karma is a Bleeeeeep!

  1. same thing happen to me. posted that I was waiting for summer and the next day the imposible happened, it started snowing here in Guatemala. The imposible happened due to climate change. This is the first time in modern history that has snow in my country.

  2. Is that really you? If yes then can you tell me how tall are you?

  3. This rainy day post made me happy…pretty rainboots make me look forward to stormy weather. outfitofthedayblog.wordpress.com

  4. Love the polka dots!! 🙂

  5. Loved the sweater – I’ll trade ya the rain for the snow….

  6. I nominated you for very inspiring blogger!

  7. I don’t think you’d like Seattle because it rains almost everyday here.

Leave a Reply

