30 Comments

OOTD: I’m With Cupid


1v
All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.a quote by Charles M. Schulz  

We all know that red is the official color of Lve, but this Valentine’s Day, I decided to stand out by wearing fuschia instead. It all started with this fabulous Betsey Johnson patent leather tote with pink heart stitch detail and a black silk bow. Next came the very chic fuschia peep toe madden girl heels adorned with crystal gems, and a new outfit idea was born. A cute button blouse I recently purchased was paired with black skinny jeans and a Zara tweed jacket, (don’t blink pink) fuschia lipstick, bling necklace, and voila … I was ready for my chocolates! 😉

Being that today is officially Valentine’s Day, I leave you with a few of my favorite quotes about love:

 

“Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart.” Unknown

“A hundred hearts would be too few to carry all my love for you.” Unknown

“Who, being loved, is poor?” Oscar Wilde

“Love is a game that two can play and both win.” Eva Gabor

“Love unlocks doors and opens windows that weren’t even there before.” Mignon McLaughlin

“True love stories never have endings.” Richard Bach

“Anyone can be passionate, but it takes real lovers to be silly.” Rose Franken

“Come live in my heart and pay no rent.” Samuel Lover

“If I had a single flower for every time I think about you, I could walk forever in my garden.” Claudia Ghandi

“If I could reach up and hold a star for every time you’ve made me smile, the entire evening sky would be in the palm of my hand.” Unknown

 

~~  HOPE CUPID’S ARROW FINDS YOU THIS VALENTINE’S DAY  ~~

2v 10v 8v7v9v signature

30 comments on “OOTD: I’m With Cupid

  1. Everything in this post is gorgeous ! Have a lovely Valentine’s Day !

  2. Super cute shoes!!! Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

  3. love the top and heart cushions …*jealous*

  4. […] OOTD: I’m With Cupid (freeurcloset.wordpress.com) […]

  5. Thanks for visiting my site & thanks so much for the encouragement! Happy Valentine’s Day to you too!!

  6. Happy Valentines’s Day! You look fabulous.

  7. Mommeehh I likedy and commentady. Love u Poodlelicious. ❤
    ~ Maya ~

  8. Great! Better than red 😛
    If you want have a look at my blog http://mystylrecipe.com it would be nice 🙂

    • Hey gorgeous lady, you do have a beautiful blog. I’m glad you found me 😉
      Pink is a great color, very feminine and chic, and, in my opinion, perfect for Valentine’s Day, don’t you think? 😀 ❤❤

  9. Yes! You look gorgeous and I so want that bag! Hope you had a great V-Day!

  10. Love loveeee everything your wearing!

  11. […] OOTD: I’m With Cupid (freeurcloset.wordpress.com) […]

  12. Thank you for stopping by my blog! You ladies are adorable! And those pink shoes are amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

