15 Comments

Playing “Fashion” Tag

The lovely and ever-so-fashionable Laura from As Time Goes…Buy tagged me in a question/answer fashion tag.

I, in turn, pass the fashion tag along to three lovely ladies as I would love to read their answers 😉

One funny and fabulous lady from Cowboys and Crossbones

Kari from My Fabulous Frugal Life

Karen from The Crumbs of Style

Would you consider yourself a shopaholic?

Yes! I love clothes. I can’t stop. And I’m allergic to cheap lol. So I tend to splurge in stores like Nordstrom. Who else is with me on this? Will you spend a little more to get better quality?

How would you classify your style?

Classic with edge.

What store can you not leave without buying something from?

Charming Charlie. What girl can resist so many choices of bling in one store?!

Charming Charlie

Where do you find your best deals?

Target – Great prices on kids’ clothes. I like the brand Mossimo for Target. Mossimo has really cute tops and you can often find them on the clearance section for extra savings.

Consignment Stores – My Sister’s Closet is my favorite secondhand shop. They sell designer recycled. Here’s a previous post on how much I love shopping here 😉

Online – Slickdeals.net always shows the best deals going on at the moment for just about anything.

What designer are you willing to splurge on?

Chanel, Chanel, Chanel

Do you have a go to shopping outfit?

No, I would shop naked if I had to.

What is your guilty pleasure (not including clothing)?

Well, since I do this all day:

Fashion Tag2

I like to do this all night:

WIne and Book

This was a great read and this was a great bottle of vino 😉

What is one piece of clothing you can’t live without?

My socks. I can’t sleep without wearing socks.

Who is your style icon?

Sophia Lauren – timeless beauty, style, and elegance.

Sophia Lauren

NatSignature

15 comments on “Playing “Fashion” Tag

  1. Awesome love the responses…..Simply Jyune

  2. Ha! You are hilarious. Great answers.

  3. Now I know your jewels secret spot, Charming Charlie. Those colorful accessories are so tempting

  4. Love your honest answers! Thank you for tagging me! I will answer soon!

    xoxo Kari

  5. hahahaha just loved the answers! loved!

  6. I enjoyed your tag! Ditto about Charmin’ Charlie and Target. Fun!

  7. You and me both – I love my socks – hubby hates them!!!

Leave a Reply

