29 Comments

Chanel No. 666

Chanel Tank 80s Chanel Tank 80s

Did you know that a vintage 80s Sony Walkman is a hot collectible and sells for a decent amount of money? Especially if the walkman is a rare color, a certain model, and in working condition. I am glad I kept one of my old walkmans. This one doesn’t have a cassette player, but the am/fm receiver still works like a charm.

This is what I consider a casual outfit with an 80s vibe. I love printed tanks, converse neon-colored sneakers, and listening to 80s music. Because sometimes I just like to rock it old school πŸ˜‰

Chanel Tank: Untitled Co. Toronto from Fancy.com, here / Jeans: Genetic Denim / Sneakers: Converse All-Star / Jewelry: DIY

80s Fashion

Chanel No 666

NatSignature

29 comments on “Chanel No. 666

  1. cool look. I donΒ΄t have my walkman but I think I have my double cassette radio or boombox.

  2. OMG, you really rock with this genius T-shirt and cool SONY Walkman (I wish I kept mine). ! XOXO

  3. The perfect Tee! Just love your sporty Chanel attitude! xxx

  4. Oh my god, I love the way you have put your own twist on that tee. and also loving your blog!! ❀ ❀
    also, the Walkman….<3

  5. I love this look on you, I bet you feel so cool because you look it!

    I too love to listen to 80’s music.

  6. Just sold one at last week’s flea market!

  7. perfect blending of colors a white tee and a darker pant + a bright sneakers. nice

  8. Goodness me I threw my one out not long ago, but kept all my cassettes. Love the tee shirt by the way – where did you get it?

  9. Hi, I love the photos and I did have a Walkman and now you’ve remember it me…..:) where did I put it because I’ve never throw it away , lets think ???

  10. I don’t think I ever had a Walkman now I’ll look around at my favorite vintage shops. You look gorgeous as usual. I love the shirt.

  11. Love, Love your shirt and necklace!! ❀

  12. super cute outfit! I can’t believe those old walkmans are collectible. I got rid of mine years ago after I was sure that I was completely transitioned to CD from tape. Love those cropped pants!

  13. The walkman and the colors on your outfit go so well with each other! It really takes the look back to a cool ’80s theme πŸ™‚ love it.

  14. gorgeous outfit, your hair style is also perfect for the impression of the image – free and casual!

Leave a Reply

