39 Comments

OOTD: How to Wear Graphic Prints

I love shopping at Topshop for cool tops, bodycon dresses, and funky accessories. When it comes to finding an outfit which makes a statement, Topshop is the spot. Their new collection of graphic print skirts are a big hit with me:

TopshopSkirts

The moment I saw Topshop’s retro “motel” print skirt I knew I had to have it. It’s wild and, considering the multi-colored print, the wardrobe possibilities are endless:

Crop Top and Skirt: Topshop, here / Jewelry: Target / Crossbody Bag: Michael Kors, here / Wedges: b.o.c by Born Shoes

Motel Skirt

Motel Skirt 3

Motel Skirt 2

Motel Skirt 5

Motel Skirt 6 Motel Skirt 7

What do you think of graphic prints – love them or leave them?

NatSignature

39 comments on “OOTD: How to Wear Graphic Prints

  1. Love it on you Natasha 🙂

  2. That’s funny I was JUST on Top Shop looking at their graphic crop tops. Definitely loving their graphic collection as of late and that Motel skirt is KILLER on you!

  3. Looking fabulous! I like the background too.

  4. This print is fabulous and you styled this look (cool crop top, fabulous jewelry, pretty shoes, lovely hair !) the right way ! XOXO

  5. Really rad! You look perfect in your graphic skirt! Big Kiss!

  6. Just fab, love the look, thinking of bringing a printed skirt on my trip to Vegas tomorrow, now you’ve confirmed that I should…..you look great!
    Jyune
    xo

  7. you can’t be asking seriously. When one sees your pictures, they would rush to get prints…

  8. WOW, I do not like crop top trend (read:problematic belly area) but WOW. You look wow

  9. I love them! I’m even considering having some of my own photos printed on fabric to make my own designs. Your skirt looks amazing on you!

  10. You look amaze balls! Love this look on others – not a great one for me (I have a booty that just says ‘no!’ to any graphic print on it).

  11. cool skirt!!
    have a nice day

    http://www.thefashionsecret.com

  12. VERY cool and unique skirt! But you definitely do have the body to wear such a bold print. Bravo!

  13. Oh gorgeous! Love your skirt and ‘rebel’ crop top, Fab! 🙂

  14. Not just like, but LOVE!

  15. Lovely outfit! this skirt is great… and thank you for liking my post! Sara

  16. In my own word its very “summer-ish- lol, love it.

  17. can not get enough of that skirt! It’s too awesome!

  18. amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

