36 Comments

Jumpsuit Glam and Giveaway!

I love jumpsuits for the same reason I love summer sundresses. They’re über stylish, baby, without sacrificing comfort 😉

Jumpsuits are perfect casual wear, yet, thanks to designers like Oscar de la Renta, they also turned into an alluring alternative to a glamorous gown or little black dress. Jumpsuits are incredibly easy to “glam-up”. Just add a fancy belt, a statement necklace, a flashy bracelet, a high heel to your one-piece and you’re ready to boogie down!

What’s your take on the jumpsuit trend?

Blue Jumpsuit: BB Dakota, here / Beaded Belt: Nordstrom, here / Heels: Tommy Hilfiger, here / Bag: Fossil / Necklace: DIY / Bracelet: Whitelie

Jumpsuit 3 Jumpsuit 5 Jumpsuit 10 Jumpsuit 11 Jumpsuit 1 Jumpsuit 9

1970s GlamI am channeling 70s glam….Charlie’s Angel, Jaclyn Smith, wearing a disco-worthy jumpsuit!

In honor of our 100th post, we are excited to have one of our first (of many) giveaways! I am sharing my brand new bling (necklace and bracelet from this post) with a lucky winner. The necklace is a DIY (yes, I made this!) which I absolutely LOVE. I made TWO just so I could keep one all to myself ;). The funky bracelet is from a fun bling boutique called Whitelie.

Giveaway

Giveaway Entry Guidelines (very simple!):

1. Like FreeUrCloset on Facebook (click here) and Twitter (click here)

2. Leave a comment (on here, Facebook, or Twitter) about entering the giveaway.

3. Entry Deadline – Wednesday, June 12, Midnight Pacific Time

OPEN TO ALL U.S. READERS ONLY!

THE WINNER WILL BE CHOSEN FROM A RANDOM DRAWING AND WE WILL ANNOUNCE THE WINNER ON OUR BLOG AND ON TWITTER!

Sig

36 comments on “Jumpsuit Glam and Giveaway!

  1. Loving the jumpsuit! Can’t enter the giveaway but I liked your fb and twitter anyway…the more support the better right!
    xo
    styleotheside.com

  2. Congrats for your 100th post (it’s a milestone) ! You look so classy in this elegant jumpsuit and the gorgeous necklace is so oh-my-God-I-can’t-believe-she-made this !!! XOXO

  3. I will not participate but I must say: WOW! You made that! That is tryuly amazing! 😀

  4. Never liked jumpsuits .. but think I could be converted.

  5. I really don’t dig jumpsuit but you look beautiful in it.

  6. I love tasteful jumpsuits like yours but I must admit I have seem some really terrible ones!

  7. Sexy in your jumpsuit girl! xxx

  8. Wow, you are rocking that blue jumpsuit, I have one in black, but this blue is out of this world!!!

  9. This is an awesome jumpsuit and the color is gorgeous!!!

  10. I like them but I think they make my bootie too big 🙂

  11. Can’t wait to share this giveaway on Facebook.

  12. Looking fabulous in the jumpsuit! And a great giveaway – happy 100th post!

  13. love jumpsuits, and yours is amazing!

    love, Gongy

  14. Count me in! Would love a chance to win the jumpsuit. Although I wont look as amazing in it as u but I’ll give it a go 😉

  15. I absolutely love this look! Jumpsuits are the best!

  16. I love this! You are right on – such a glamorous look!!!

    xo, Kenya

  17. I love the whole look~you look fabulous!Congrats on your 100th!I am a FB fan,follow @tatzgrrly and tweeted.Thanks for a nice giveaway!

  18. I love jumpsuits!. You look fab and what a fabulous giveaway! I have entered! XOXO

  19. I love this jumpsuit!! looks very comfortable yet sexy!
    xx

  20. […] A big thank you to all of you who liked and followed our FB & Twitter and entered our Jumpsuit Glam Giveaway. […]

Leave a Reply

