35 Comments

Leaving Las Vegas

Las Vegas 37

Leaving Las Vegas is always hard to do. Sin city is my kinda town. The energy and eccentricity of Vegas reminds me of one of my favorite places on earth (which just happens to be my hometown), New York City!

Here are outfit inspirations and random snapshots from my recent trip to LV. Until next time, Vegas baby…

Las Vegas 9 (1)

Las Vegas 9

Las Vegas 10

Las Vegas 2

Las Vegas 5

Las Vegas 4

Las Vegas 3

Las Vegas 21

Las Vegas 17

Las Vegas 19

Las Vegas 31

Las vegas 27

Las Vegas 28

Las Vegas 30

Las Vegas 7

Las Vegas 34

las-vegas-35

Oh…and what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰

NatSignature

35 comments on “Leaving Las Vegas

  1. You look like a Vegas native! It takes someone with a great deal of imagination and spirit to enjoy Sin City as much as you do. I have been there, but I always like to leave! Keep on having a good time!!!
    Elephant

  2. Love Vegas and love all ur different outfits! Looks like u had a great time!

  3. LoVe this LV photographs (funny, classy and sexy all at the same time : you chose the perfect outfits !!!). LoVe from me (yeah, I’m in a “LV” mood !!!). XXX

  4. Love your pics and sin city! Your checkered dress is fab, love your black and white graphic print pants, and your LBD with leopard pumps is hot! Looks like you had a fantastic time!
    XO Kari

  5. Looks like fun. I think the last time I went to Las Vegas was like 7 years ago.

  6. bellissime le foto! anche noi siamo stati a Las Vegas e ogni volta รจ un’emozione ricordarla ๐Ÿ™‚
    a presto
    TK

  7. Wow after seeing your photos I’m desperate to go to Vegas now! Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. That NY city bitch top is lovely haha ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. That black & white dress, black & white top, they are all lovely! Your AZ closet must be so much bigger than your NYC one. So jealous ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. not unless you put it out there….thanks for sharing – looks like fun was had by all!

  11. Seriously I don’t care about Vegas right now all i care about is those beautiful top you have on and you look hot&lovely in all the pictures, Love it, Nice post

  12. very nice pictures! i’ve never been to Las Vegas !

  13. You were looking hot in Vegas!

  14. I see you had a great time and you looked very beautiful in all your clothes, I love your first leggings. Yes Vegas is also on my wish list ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Awesome! Love your outfits and love Vegas!

  16. Great pictures and outfits ๐Ÿ˜€

  17. Natasha, thanks for sharing the Vegas pics ๐Ÿ™‚ (Def want to go there one day)
    I adore the black & white dress. It’s classy & fun at the same time.

    xoxo, Luchessa.

  18. Las Vegas looks like such an amazing place – I really look forward to visiting one day. I love all the outfits here – especially the checkered dress. ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. Hi Natasha,
    Your photos from Las Vegas are stunning. I went their last summer and I love all the pretty lights and gorgeous hotels.
    The black and white checkered dress you wore is really pretty btw.

    Love, Em.

  20. love your outfits, so fabulous!!

  21. Your photos are great, good call on the Bellagio too. Come back to Vegas!

Leave a Reply

