15 Comments

Saturday Man Candy: Men in Specs

β€œMen who wear glasses are so much more gentle, and sweet, and helpless. Haven’t you ever noticed it?”Marilyn Monroe in Some Like It Hot

Do ladies make passes at guys who wear glasses? A few nights ago, I was watching a movie with a well-known actor who was sporting a great pair of specs, when my husband turns to me and says, “You know…the right kind of glasses can help a man get laid.” Well far be it for NensiΒ and I to disagree with the hubby’s theory because we find a hunk in stylish glasses quite irresistible. For the sake of the blog, however, and our loyal man candy followers (okay, okay… also because we love to study photos of half-naked manflesh ;)) we proceeded to further research his theory.

Indeed, our findings were in full support of studs wearing specs and here are photos of the men we would like to…ahem…”test” this theory on.

We just have one request for our men in glasses:

Baby take off your shirt… Real slow.. Take off your shoes… Baby take off your pants… I’ll take off your pants… Yes, yes, yes…BUT YOU CAN LEAVE YOUR SPECS ON!

Eye Candy Eye Candy 2 Eye Candy 3 Eye Candy 5 Eye Candy 4

So ladies, be honest, isn’t it kind of sexy when his glasses are the very last thing he takes off before he’s completely naked? Of course it’s even more fun when he keeps them on and you can watch them steam up πŸ˜‰

Eye Candy gif

Wishing you a hot and steamy weekend.

Sig

15 comments on “Saturday Man Candy: Men in Specs

  1. I was already feeling hot and steamy because of the extreme heat but now it suddenly feels even hotter ! Who’s responsible ? You, for posting these pics, especially Johnny Depp’s “I’m-a-tortured-artist-with-specs” photo ! XOXO

  2. Pedicure, coffee with a friend and Saturday Man Candy, love it!

  3. Excuse me, where do I place my order? πŸ˜€

  4. Your husband is so right. They’re all look so hot. I always look forward to your creative writing for your Man Candy post.

  5. Johnny Depp pulls them off the best.

  6. I love them all. I have to say a nice pair of glasses is such a great accessory!

  7. Very sexy….love a man in glasses! πŸ˜‰

  8. I myself wear glasses since school days and wanted so much to wear glasses that I was willing to wear a pair of them without diopters. But it turned out I needed them anyway πŸ™‚ It’s a shame I take them off for the blog photos πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

