23 Comments

Fall Shoe Lust: The Funky Bootie

Fall Booties 2013

Leopard prints, polka dots, zippers, buckles, and studs oh my! The FreeUrCloset gals are obsessed with the bootie. Our top five shoe picks for Fall are sure to please any fashionista’s closet.

1. Diane von Furstenberg Glenda Stacked Heel Leather Bootie – Nobody does leopard quite like DVF. This is one chic and sophisticated boot.

2. Tom Ford Zipper-Heel Suede Zip-Front Bootie – On top of our lust/splurge list is this sexy, unzipped number from Tom Ford. Can someone say “shoegasm“?

3. Sophia Webster Dora Polkadot Leather Boot – Polka dots, a bit of ruffle, and a stiletto heel – Webster has designed the perfect female shoe.

4. Zara Leather Ankle Boot with Straps – We love the cut-out detail and the straps on this bad boy. We can picture this boot with a pair of leather pants and a bad-ass biker jacket.

5. Loeffler Randall Emerson Slip-on Bootie – The black leather-covered studs on this bootie are a great alternative to over embellished boots.

What are your favorite boots of the season?

23 comments on “Fall Shoe Lust: The Funky Bootie

  1. Stop it – I told you I wasn’t ready to put my toes away! These are great!

  2. Something about #4 is speaking to me….

  3. All amahhhhmazing choices! I’ll take #2 and #3 in a size 8 thanks!

  4. Holy booties! How do I choose just one pair?! I think I could make room for all of the above in my shoe closet. My all-time fave booties that I own are my black and white patent leather Chanels. To. Die. For.

  5. Oh, I’m in love! I want them all!

  6. My fave boots for Fall 2013 are the Saint Laurent Paris by Hedi Slimane decorated-with-charms punk boots, but these DVF leopard booties are definitely very exciting objects of desire !!! ❤

    • Once again your impeccable taste shines upon us … wish we had included the studded leather charm-laden bootie by Hedi Slimane in our bootie list, (just add some torn fishnets, tartan shirts, you and us, of course). XOXO

  7. oh wow those Tom Ford booties are sex on heels!!! so hot!
    Booties are our favorite part of fall/winter, we can’t wait to wear them!! xoxo

  8. You definitely have great my dear. I like them all but 2 & 3, love!

Leave a Reply

