25 Comments

OOTD: My Long Cardi is My Cozy Friend

Fall Cardigan 9

With Fall upon us, there’s nothing quite like the feeling of slipping into my favorite comfy, cozy and oversized vintage cardigan. Trends be damned, my cardi and leggings are probably the two clothing items in my closet that I can’t seem to do without during the cooler AZ months.

Fall Cardigan 6 Fall Cardigan 4 Fall Cardigan 10

Cardigans are the perfect layering essential for the summer-to-fall transition. Here are some of my current cardi faves:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Where to buy:  Mango / BB Dakota / Free People / Ralph Lauren

What is your Fall favorite essential?

NatSignature

25 comments on “OOTD: My Long Cardi is My Cozy Friend

  1. I have also just bought a gorgeous black cardigan! Love your vintage look. With love from sojustnice.com x

  2. I am a huge fan of cardigans & I am in love with yours! 🙂

  3. oh that looks so comfy and perfect for these cooler days ahead.

  4. Love your cardigan it looks like it’s the perfect transition piece!

  5. I like how you styled your cardi with the floral leggings. Cardigans are definitely a must for fall, especially when you’re in the office and you have no control over the heater then it becomes very handy to keep you all toasty.

  6. This gorgeous cardi looks like a stunning spider web on the 1st photo ! The floral pants are a perfect styling choice ! My Fall favorite(s) essential(s) ? Maybe my 2 Alexander McQueen’s “Skull” scarves ! (spiders, skulls … it looks like I’m ready for Halloween !). XOXO

  7. Love this!! I need to get one STAT! The one you picked is fabulous!

  8. I LOVE long cardigans – so cute and cozy!!

  9. I can’t wait to start wearing my long cardi, you look fabulous!

  10. That cardigan is really cool. nice outfit for fall.

  11. We agree, the best thing about fall is wearing oversized, cuddly warm clothes! We love your pants here, they’re a great way of adding color and fun to a fall wardrobe!
    fabulous as always!
    xx Vera & Rony

  12. Indeed cardies are cozy and this one is gorgeous! XO

  13. Your Vintage cardigan is awesome 🙂 and especially the color, love also the back of it !

Leave a Reply

